Address book


OFFICE HEADLINE MARKET STALL PHONE EXTENSION INSTITUTIONAL MAIL
Attorney General of the State of Tamaulipas Dr. Irving Barrios Mojica Attorney General of Justice 3185100 50000
1 First Deputy Attorney General Lic. Ramiro Cantú Cantú First Deputy Attorney 3185133 50020 ramiro.cantu@tam.gob.mx
1.1 Technical secretary Lic. Esmeralda Mayeli Franco Dávila Technical secretary 3185133 50020 esmeralda.franco@tam.gob.mx
1.2 Expert Services Department Lic. Pedro Sosa López Director 3185137 50065 pedro.sosa@tam.gob.mx
1.2.1 Sub-Directorate of Expert Services Lic. Rodrigo Antonio Maldonado Méndez Vice principal 3185137 50065 rodrigo.maldonado@tam.gob.mx
1.3 Process Control Directorate Lic. Carlos Alberto Pérez Téllez Director 3185128 50046 carlos.perezt@tam.gob.mx
1.3.1 Sub-Directorate of Process Control Vacations Vice principal 3185128 50046 @ tam.gob.mx
1.4 Community Service and Services Directorate Lic. Efraín Azpeitia González Director 3185146 50146 efrain.azpeitia@tam.gob.mx
1.4.1 Coordination of Community Service Units Lic. Juan Torres Mata Coordinator 3184700 51157 juan.torres@tam.gob.mx
1.5 General Directorate of Operation of Accusatory and Oral Criminal Procedure Lic. Natanael Isaí Castelán Iturria Director General 3186151 51010 natanael.castelan@tam.gob.mx
1.5.1 Regional Coordination of the Accusatory and Oral Criminal System of Nuevo Laredo Lic. Luis Eduardo Becerra González Responsible for the Coordination Office 8671886600 50330, 50325 coordinacion.nuevolaredo@tam.gob.mx
1.5.2 Regional Coordination of the Accusatory and Oral Criminal System of Reynosa Lic. Abel Ramírez González Regional Coordinator 8999217800 coordinacionregional.reynosa@tam.gob.mx

abel.ramirez@tam.gob.mx

1.5.3 Regional Coordination of the Accusatory and Oral Criminal System of Matamoros Lic. Alejandro Barquin Guasco Regional Coordinator 8688113602 50580 coordinacionregional.matamoros@tam.gob.mx
1.5.4 Regional Coordination of the Accusatory and Oral Criminal System of Victoria Mr. Raymundo Salvador Cisneros Vega Regional Coordinator 50179 raymundo.cisneros@tam.gob.mx
1.5.4.2 Regional Coordination of the Accusatory and Oral Criminal System of El Mante Lic. Pedro Enrique Yeverino Rivera Regional Coordinator coordinacionregional.mante@tam.gob.mx
1.5.5 Regional Coordination of the Accusatory and Oral Criminal System of the South Zone Lic. Miguel Arellano Canales Regional Coordinator 8332293831 coordinacion.tampico@tamaulipas.gob.mx

miguel.arellano@tam.gob.mx

1.5.6 Direction of the State System of Criminal Justice Alternative Lic. Daniela Romo Charles Director 3185161 51088 daniela.romo@tam.gob.mx
1.5.7 Planning and Monitoring Directorate CP David Puente Rodríguez Director 3185161 51014 david.puente@tam.gob.mx
1.5.7.1 Department of Planning and Institutional Development Ing. Carolina I. Martínez Molano Head of Department 3185161 51018 carolina.martinez@tam.gob.mx
1.5.7.2 Department of Mediation and Evaluation of Operational Processes C. Luis Alberto Martínez Rodríguez Head of Department
1.5.8 Directorate for the Implementation of the Criminal Reform Lic. Guadalupe Paola Romo Charles Director 3185161 51010 guadalupe.romo@tam.gob.mx
1.5.8.1 Department of Accusatory Criminal Procedure Lic. Sergio Abraham Alfaro Velázquez Head of Department 3185161 51010 sergio.alfaro@tam.gob.mx
1.5.9 Address of the Unit for the Protection of Persons Involved in Criminal Proceedings Lic. Yadira Rojas Lucio Director 3185161 51010 yadira.rojas@tam.gob.mx
 2 Second Deputy Attorney General Mtro. Enrique Feregrino Taboada Second Deputy Attorney 3185131 50023 enrique.feregrinot@tam.gob.mx
2.1 Technical secretary Lic. Hector Herrera Miranda Technical secretary 3185131 50023 hector.herrera@tam.gob.mx
2.2 Legal Address Mtro. Craig López Olguín Director 3185121 50105 craig.lopez@tam.gob.mx
2.2.1 Legal Subdirectorate Vacations Vice principal 3185121 50009 @ tam.gob.mx
2.2.1.1 Department of Amparos Lic. José Israel Nava González Head of Department 3185121 50009 jose.nava@tam.gob.mx
2.2.1.2 Department of Contentious Administrative and Legislative Studies Lic. Cintya Evelin Vega Chávez Head of Department 3185121 50159 cintya.vega@tam.gob.mx
2.2.1.3 Department of Collaborations, Legal Assistance and Extraditions Lic. Mario Alberto Hernández Aguirre Head of Department 3185121 50159 mario.hernandez@tam.gob.mx
2.2.1.4 Search and Location Department Lic. Luis Alfonso García Rodríguez Head of Department 3185121 50073 luis.garciar@tam.gob.mx
2.2.1.5 Department of Human Rights Lic. Francisco Revilla Hernández Head of Department 3185121 50106 francisco.revilla@tam.gob.mx
2.3 Computer Management Lic. José Jorge López Verástica Director 3185144 50108 jose.lopez@tam.gob.mx
2.3.1 system Departament Lic. Rodolfo Sánchez Rodríguez In charge of the dispatch of the Systems Department 3185144 50116 rodolfo.sanchez@tam.gob.mx
2.3.2 Department of Telematics Lic. Edgar Gerardo García Pérez Head of Telematics Department 3185144 50110 edgar.garcia@tam.gob.mx
2.3.3 Information Concentration Unit Ing. Blanca Esthela García Salazar Head of the Department of the Information Concentration Unit 3185144 50193 blanca.garcia@tam.gob.mx
2.4 Internal Affairs Coordination Lic. Tommy Perez Ramirez

 

In charge of Coordination 3185130 50028  

mattersinternospgje@tam.gob.mx

 

2.5 General Directorate of Previous Inquiries Lic. Alejandro López Reyes Director General 3185125 50070 alejandro.lopez@tam.gob.mx
2.5.1 Directorate of Previous Inquiries Lic. Alejandro López Reyes In charge of the Office of the Directorate of Previous Inquiries 3184700 50071 alejandro.lopez@tam.gob.mx
2.6 Commissariat General of the Investigating Police Commander Olegario Contreras Macias In Charge of the Office of the General Commissioner 3184700 51100 olegario.contreras@tam.gob.mx
2.6.1 Legal Department Lic. Cinthia Mabe Maldonado Cedillo Head of Department 3184700 51106 cinthia.maldonado@tam.gob.mx
2.6.2 Department of Information Technology Lic. José Luis Aguilar Mireles Head of Department 3184700 51105 jose.aguilar@tam.gob.mx
2.6.3 Chief Commissioner of Analysis and Strategy Lic. Miguel Eduardo Loza Arriaga Commissar 3184700 miguel.loza@tam.gob.mx
2.6.4 Chief Commissioner of Operation and Research Lic. José Luis Martínez Trujillo Chief Commissioner 3184700 jose.martinezt@tam.gob.mx
2.7 Direction of the Ministerial Police Captain Joel Sotelo Vázquez Director 3184700 51125 joel.sotelo@tam.gob.mx
2.7.1 Subdirectorate of the Ministerial Police Vacant Vice principal 3184700
 3 State Anti-kidnapping Coordination Lic. Alejandro Mendoza López State Coordinator 3184715 51111 alejandro.mendoza@tam.gob.mx
3.1 Technical secretary Vacations Technical secretary 3184717 51117 cea.secretariatecnica@tamaulipas.gob.mx

@ tam.gob.mx

3.2 Direction of Crisis Management and Negotiation Lic. Nancy Marlen Becerra Montes In charge of the Management 3184715 51162 cea.direccion.negociacion@tam.gob.mx
3.2.1 Department of Supervision and Support Lic. Adrián Zavala Guerrero Head of Department 3184715 51178 cea.direccion.negociacion@tam.gob.mx
3.3 Operation Direction Lic. Jesús Osiel de León Alfaro Head of the Directorate 3184715 51405 cea.direccion.operativa@tam.gob.mx
3.3.1 Department of Analysis and Tactical Research and Scientific Technician Ing. José Vicente Hernández Perales Head of the Department 3184715 51170 cea.analisis@tam.gob.mx
3.3.2 Reaction Department Lic. Jorge Eduardo Cruz Guerrero Head of the Department 3184715 51162 cea.direccion.operativa@tam.gob.mx
3.4 Victims Assistance Office Lic. Erik Cruz Bracamontes Director 3184715 51154 @ tam.gob.mx
3.5 Direction of Administration, Training and Evaluation Lic. Alejandro Garduño Pacheco Director 3184715 51404

50212

alejandro.garduno@tam.gob.mx
3.5.1 Administration Department Vacant Head of Department 3184715 51410
3.5.2 Department of Training and Evaluation Lic. Diego Abraham Ruíz Ibarra Head of Department 3184715 51410 diego.ruiz@tam.gob.mx
3.6 Directorate of Public Ministries Vacations Responsible for the Direction 3184715 51409 cea.direccion.mp@tam.gob.mx
 4 Private Secretariat of the Office of the Procurator Mtra. Silvia Patricia Villa López Private Secretariat of the Office of the Procurator 3185100 50000 patricia.villa@tam.gob.mx
 5 Office of the Prosecutor for Electoral Affairs Vacations Fiscal 3185100 50668
6 Special Prosecutor's Office for the Investigation of Crimes of Forced Disappearance of Persons Mtra. Elizabeth Almanza Avalos Fiscal 3186150 51000 elizabeth.almanza@tam.gob.mx,

fiscaliaespecialtam@gmail.com

7 Specialized Unit in the Investigation and Persecution of Crimes in the Field of Trafficking in Persons Vacant
 8 Social Communication Department Lic. Rodrigo Iván Moyle Santamaría Director 3185122 50072 rodrigo.moyle@tam.gob.mx
 9 Coordination of Liaison and Liaison Lic. Asis Alejandra Sifuentes Fuentes Liaison and Liaison Coordinator 3186100 50008 asis.sifuentes@tam.gob.mx
9.1 Coordination with State and Federal Instances Lic. Paúl Ricardo Lazarín Sosa Head of Department 3186100 paul.lazarin@tam.gob.mx
9.2 Coordination with Municipal and Private Instances Vacant
 10 Advisory Coordination Vacations Coordinator of Advisors 3185100 50129 @ tam.gob.mx
 11 Direction of Liaison with Public Security Instances Vacations Director 3186100 50129 @ tam.gob.mx
 12 General Direction of the Career Professional Service Lic. Jorge Adrián Gómez Carreño Director General 3185119 50133 jorge.gomez@tam.gob.mx
12.1 Direction of the Institute of Technical and Professional Training (Incatep) Vacations Director 3185130 50261 @ tam.gob.mx
12.1.1 Programming Department Lic. Juan Fernando Caballero Rodríguez Head of Department 3185130 50261 juan.caballero@tam.gob.mx
12.1.2 Department of Training Follow-up Lic. Guillermo Gabriel López Hinojosa Head of Department 3185130 50089 guillermo.lopezh@tamaulipas.gob.mx
12.2 Technical Management of the Career Professional Service Lic. Ana Laura Martínez Pastrana Technical director 3185130 50132 ana.martinez@tam.gob.mx
12.2.1 Department of Control and Monitoring Systems CP Juan Jorge Juárez de la Garza Head of Department 3185130 50265 juan.juarez@tam.gob.mx
12.2.2 Selection and Registration Department Lic. José Manuel Uribe Doria Head of Department 3185130 50265 jose.uribe@tam.gob.mx
12.2.3 Department of Career Tracking Lic. Tania Carolina Buenfild Montoya Head of Department 3185130 50192 tania.buenfild@tam.gob.mx
 13 General Visiting Office Lic. Esteban Constantino Velasco Salinas General Visitor 3185141 50142 esteban.velasco@tam.gob.mx
13.1 Technical direction Lic. Héctor Eduardo Camacho Inzunza Technical director 3185141 50079 hector.camacho@tam.gob.mx
13.1.1 Tracking Department Vacant Head of Department
13.1.2 North Zone Department Vacant Head of Department
13.1.3 Department Center Area Vacant Head of Department
13.1.4 South Zone Department Lic. Rosendo Padrón Martínez Head of Department rosendo.padron@tam.gob.mx
 14 Management Address Ing. Felipe de Jesús Panizo Ilarri Director 3186100 50211

50200

felipe.panizo@tam.gob.mx
14.1 Subdirectorate of Administration Lic. Luis Jesús Charles Hernández Vice principal 3186100 50212 luis.charlesh@tam.gob.mx
14.1.1 HR department Lic. Juan Raúl Herrera Escobedo Head of Department 3186100 50215 recursoshumanospgj@tam.gob.mx

juan.herrera@tam.gob.mx

14.1.2 Department of Material Resources Lic. Paulo Noé Rodríguez Dávila Head of Department 3186100 50209 @ tam.gob.mx
14.1.3 Department of Financial Resources CP Thelma Herrera Contreras Head of Department 3186100 50214 thelma.herrera@tam.gob.mx
14.1.4 Department of Control and Registration of Documentation Lic. Javier Huerta Ibarra Head of Department 3186100 50217 elias.huerta@tam.gob.mx
14.1.5 Department of Administrative Development Lic. Bardo Martínez Pérez Head of Department 3186100 50201 bardo.martinez@tam.gob.mx
13.8 Department of Budgetary Control and Project Development CP Patricia García de León Head of Department 3186100 50212 patricia.garciad@tam.gob.mx

All rights reserved © 2019 / Government of the State of Tamaulipas 2016 - 2022