State Committee for Statistical and Geographical Information for Sustainable Rural Development

La Law of Sustainable Rural Development establishes the obligation of the Federal Government to implement the National Information System for Sustainable Rural Development (SNIDRUS), therefore, in coordination with the State Governments; the CEIEGDRUS, which are integrated by representatives of the State Governments, who preside over the presidency of the committees, the Governor exercises; the Technical Standards Secretary is represented by the INEGI, the Executive Coordinator is the State representative of the SAGARPA, as representatives of the dependencies and institutions that affect the Agroalimentary and Fishing sector, and Higher Education Institutions, and as an arm operative the State Information Office for Sustainable Rural Development (OEIDRUS).

Members of the CEIEGDRUS

sagarpa-300x131 logo-desarrolloloruralinegi2-300x214

semarnat-300x134 siap-259x300 dgta-300x169

health-300x115 conagua-300x300 inifap-300x140


sep-300x114 oeidrus-logo-2015-281x300 fira-300x114

logosedatu-300x102 produces

sct-300x120 ran procuraduria_agraria


All rights reserved © 2019 / Government of the State of Tamaulipas 2016 - 2022