Phone Directory


Full directory Download

Name Post Email Address Phone
CP Ariel Longoria García Secretary of Rural Development ariel.longoria@tam.gob.mx 8 floor, Bicentennial Park Tel. (834) 107 8330, Ext. 42900
Lic. Advento Guerra Gómez Administrative Director advento.guerra@tam.gob.mx 8 floor, Bicentennial Park Tel. (834) 107 8345, Ext. 42916
Lic. Ana Laura García Reyes Director of Legal ana.garcia@tam.gob.mx 8 floor, Bicentennial Park Tel. (834) 107 8333, Ext. 42903
Lic. Everardo Sánchez Moreno Director of Social Communication everardo.sanchez@tam.gob.mx 8 floor, Bicentennial Park Tel. (834) 107 8355, Ext.42959
Lic. Patricio José Ramírez Garza Technical coordinator patricio.ramirez@tam.gob.mx 8 floor, Bicentennial Park Tel. (834) 107 8331, Ext. 42901
Ing. Rafael Castañeda Walle CFO rafael.castaneda@tam.gob.mx 8 floor, Bicentennial Park Tel. (834) 107 8342, Ext. 42902
Ing. Francisco Quintanilla Sosa Assistant Secretary for Agricultural Development francisco.sosa@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0771, Ext. 4814
Ing. Rodrigo Elizondo Tuñon Director of Agriculture rodrigo.elizondo@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0778, Ext. 48701
Lic. Roberto Arce Suárez Director of Agribusiness roberto.arce@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0783, Ext. 48781
Lic. Romeo Flores Leal Undersecretary of Livestock and Forestry Development romeo.flores@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0775, Ext. 48744
Lic. Alejandro Guerra Martínez Director of Livestock Development  alejandro.guerra@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0781, Ext. 48743
Ing. Gerardo Barrera Peña Director of Extensionism gerardo.barrera@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0780, Ext.48731
CP Ismael Hervert Baptist Director of Forestry Development ismael.hervert@tam.gob.mx Road to Soto la Marina, Km 5.5 Tel. (834) 107 0782, Ext.48734

Full directory Download


All rights reserved © 2019 / Government of the State of Tamaulipas 2016 - 2022