Phone Directory


Name Post Email Direction Telephone
Carlos Alberto Garcia Gonzalez Secretary of Economic Development carlos.garcia@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44300
Eduardo Trejo Noguez Technical secretary eduardo.trejo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
44302
Jesus Rafael Villarreal Cantú Undersecretary for Small and Medium Enterprises jesus.villarreal@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078825

Ext. 44325

Astrid Alejandra Salazar Degollado Director of Investment Promotion North Zone astrid.salazar@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
107 88 57 Ext. 44369
Roman Castillo Airola Undersecretary of Investment Promotion roman.castillo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
 

Ext.

44235

Georgina Bello Mendez Head of the Public Relations Department georgina.bello@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44356
Álvaro Humberto Barrientos Barrón Undersecretary of Competitiveness and Foreign Trade alvaro.barrientos@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44218
Jorge Luis Alejandro Almanza Loza Regional Delegate Matamoros jorge.almanza@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
868-811-2101
Aydeé González García General Director of Investment Tamaulipas aydee.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Tiempo Nuevo Building
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
1726000-1726002

Ext. 45520

Karim González Castillo Administrative Director of Tamaulipas Investment karim.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx  Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Tiempo Nuevo Building
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
1726000-1726002

Ext. 45501

Daniel Suarez Canales General Director of Planning daniel.suarez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078864

Ext. 44295

Hector Javier Martinez Rivera General Director of Sector Programs of Impulse (PyME) hector.martinez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078829

Ext. 44329

Mario A. Lara Verástegui Administrative Director mario. @ tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
10778827

Ext. 44304

Alejandro Huerta Rincon Legal Director and Access to Public Information alejandro.huerta@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078826

Ext. 44326

Carlos Ivan Tovar Hernandez Director of Social Communication carlos.tovar@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078865

Ext. 44358

Benito Lazaro Reyna Director of Regional Liaison benito.lazaro@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078837

Ext. 44242

Iván E. Cárdenas Perrusquia Head of the Department of Incubation and Entrepreneurial Development ivan.cardenas@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
 

Ext. 44266

Isabel Del Angel Santiago Director of Tamaulipas Investment Financing isabel.delangel@tam.gob.mx Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Tiempo Nuevo Building
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
1726023

Ext. 45503

Oswald Eduardo González Rivera Director of Strategic Programs for Small and Medium Enterprises oswald.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078808

Ext. 44240

Francisco Javier Salaburu Borde Director of Business Commerce and Business Opportunities francisco.salaburu@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21st floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078819

Ext. 44347

Aaron Cuadras Bojorquez Director of Bridges, Ports, Airports and International Crossings aaron.cuadras@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078767

Ext. 44207

David Zahir Diaz Sanchez Director of Customs david.diaz@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44227
Gerardo Cantú Olvera Head of the Department of Funds and Trusts gerardo.cantuo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078815

Ext. 44351

Alicia Berenice González Hernández Head of the Department Made in Tamaulipas alicia.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078818

Ext. 44345

Jose Armando Sanchez Solano Head of the Department of Formalization and Business Attention armando.sanchez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078848

Ext. 44348

Lourdes Yaneth Puente López Head of the Department of Promotion of Business Formalization lourdes.puentes@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078817

Ext. 44317

Alejandro Felipe Juarez Robles Head of the Department for the Development of Franchises alejandro.juarez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21nd floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44217
Paulette Izuri Montiel Aguilar Head of the Pymexporta Department paulette.montiel@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
Floor 22, Parque Bicentenario
Ext. 44321
Erick José Ignacio Romo Arredondo Head of the Department of Petrochemical, Chemical and Plastic Grouping erick.romo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
Floor 21, Parque Bicentenario
1078780

Ext. 44220

Martha Josefina Haces Suarez Head of the Suppliers Department martha.haces@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
Floor 21, Parque Bicentenario
1078781

Ext. 44271


All rights reserved © 2021 / Government of the State of Tamaulipas 2016 - 2022