Phone Directory


Name Post Email Address Phone
Carlos Alberto García González Secretary of Economic Development carlos.garcia@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44300
Eduardo Trejo Noguez Technical secretary eduardo.trejo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
44302
Jesús Rafael Villarreal Cantú Assistant Secretary for Small and Medium Enterprises jesus.villarreal@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078825

Ext. 44325

Astrid Alejandra Salazar Degollado Director of Investment Promotion North Zone astrid.salazar@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
107 88 57 Ext. 44369
Claudia Josefina Lagos Galindo Undersecretary of Foreign Trade and Competitiveness South Zone claudia.lagos@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078761

Ext. 44201

44232

Georgina Bello Méndez Head of the Public Relations Department georgina.bello@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44356
Alan Zuñiga Management of Industrial Groups and Parks alan.zuniga@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext.44377
Jorge Luis Alejandro Almanza Loza Regional Delegate Matamoros jorge.almanza@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
868-811-2101
Aydeé González García Director General of Investment Tamaulipas aydee.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Building Time New
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
1726000 - 1726002

Ext. 45520

Daniel Suarez Canales Director General of Planning daniel.suarez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078864

Ext. 44295

Héctor Javier Martínez Rivera General Director of Sector Programs of Impulse (PyME) hector.martinez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078829

Ext. 44329

Vicente Javier Verástegui González Administrative Director javier.verastegui@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
10778827

Ext. 44304

Alejandro Huerta Rincón Legal Director and Access to Public Information alejandro.huerta@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078826

Ext. 44326

Carlos Ivan Tovar Hernández Director of Social Communication carlos.tovar@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078865

Ext. 44358

Benito Lazaro Reyna Director of Regional Liaison benito.lazaro@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078837

Ext. 44242

Joaquin Alexis Torre Perez Campos Director of Investment Microloans Tamaulipas joaquin.torre@tam.gob.mx Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Building Time New
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
1726018

Ext. 44535

Isabel Del Angel Santiago Director of Investment Financing Tamaulipas isabel.delangel@tam.gob.mx Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Building Time New
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
1726023

Ext. 45503

José Luis Coppola García Administrative Director of Investment Tamaulipas jose.coppola@tam.gob.mx Blvd. Emilio Portes Gil N ° 1270, Building Time New
Upper floor, Col. Nuevo Santander
Ext. 45506
Oswald Eduardo González Rivera Director of Strategic Programs for Small and Medium Enterprises oswald.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078808

Ext. 44240

Francisco Javier Salaburu Borde Director of Business Commerce and Business Opportunities francisco.salaburu@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor., Bicentennial Park.
1078819

Ext. 44347

Aaron Cuadras Bojorquez Director of Bridges, Ports, Airports and International Crossings aaron.cuadras@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078767

Ext. 44207

David Zahir Diaz Sanchez Director of Customs david.diaz@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44227
Gerardo Cantú Olvera Head of the Department of Funds and Trusts gerardo.cantuo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078815

Ext. 44351

Alicia Berenice González Hernández Head of the Department Made in Tamaulipas alicia.gonzalez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078818

Ext. 44345

José Armando Sanchez Solano Head of the Formalization and Business Attention Department armando.sanchez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078848

Ext. 44348

Lourdes Yaneth Puente López Head of the Department for the Promotion of Business Formalization lourdes.puentes@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park.
1078817

Ext. 44317

Alejandro Felipe Juarez Robles Head of the Department for the Development of Franchises alejandro.juarez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park.
Ext. 44217
Paulette Izuri Montiel Aguilar Head of the Pymexporta Department paulette.montiel@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
22 floor, Bicentennial Park
Ext. 44321
Jorge Arturo Álvarez Rivera Head of the Automotive and Electronic Grouping Department jorge.alvarez@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park
1078000

Ext. 44377

Erick José Ignacio Romo Arredondo Head of the Department of Petrochemical, Chemical and Plastic Grouping erick.romo@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park
1078780

Ext. 44220

Martha Josefina Haces Suarez Head of the Suppliers Department martha.haces@tam.gob.mx Center of Government Offices,
21 floor, Bicentennial Park
1078781

Ext. 44271


All rights reserved © 2019 / Government of the State of Tamaulipas 2016 - 2022