Citizen Services


Appoints Yahleel Abdala Governor as Secretary of SEBIEN.

Similarly, he appointed Rómulo Garza Martínez as advisor to the Governor's Office and Mario Alberto Ramos as Technical Secretary of SEBIEN.



October 01 of the 2021

Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas.- The Governor Francisco García Cabeza de Vaca He appointed this Friday Yahleel Abdala Carmona as the new head of the Secretary of Social Welfare of the Government of the State of Tamaulipas.

She has a degree in Communication Sciences from the Valle de Bravo University and a master's degree in Academic Communication from the Autonomous University of Tamaulipas.

She has served as Local Deputy (2019-2021), Federal Deputy (2015-2018), being a member of the Health, Infrastructure and Northern Border Affairs commissions; Councilor of the Nuevo Laredo Cabildo 2011-2013, in addition to various positions in the Nuevo Laredo City Council, among which the Directorate of the Tamaulipeco Institute of Adult Education, the Coordination of Federal Programs of the Nuevo Laredo DIF System and Institute, in addition to the Municipal Youth Council.

Added to this movement is the appointment of Rómulo Garza Martínez as advisor to the Governor's Office, who served as head of SEBIEN; and Mario Alberto Ramos Tamez as Technical Secretary of the Tamaulipas Social Welfare Secretariat.

Rómulo Garza Martínez is a public accountant from the Autonomous University of San Luis Potosí and has graduates in Tax Defense and Public Administration from the Autonomous University of Tamaulipas and the Technological Institute of Higher Studies of Monterrey, respectively.

He has been a Federal Deputy (2000-2003), Local Deputy in San Luis Potosí (2003-2006), Municipal President of Ciudad Valles, SLP, (2007-2009), CORETT delegate, among others.

For his part, Mario Alberto Ramos Tamez has a bachelor's degree in Administration and Marketing from La Salle University in Ciudad Victoria and a master's degree in Advertising from La Salle Bajío University.

He has held a Federal Deputation for the V District of Tamaulipas (2018-2021), Regidor of the Cabildo de Victoria (2016-2018), Technical Secretary of the Marine Commission in the LXIII Legislature of the Congress of the Union (2016).

# # #


Photo league. -







Suggest Edition